AUTOMATIC BILGE PUMPS

petak, 04.11.2011.

WEDDING BALLET PUMPS : BALLET PUMPS


WEDDING BALLET PUMPS : MEDFUSION SYRINGE PUMPS.



Wedding Ballet Pumps





wedding ballet pumps






    ballet pumps
  • (Ballet pump) Ballet flats are derived from a woman's soft ballet slipper, with a very thin heel or the appearance of no heel at all.





    wedding
  • A marriage ceremony, esp. considered as including the associated celebrations

  • the social event at which the ceremony of marriage is performed

  • marriage: the act of marrying; the nuptial ceremony; "their marriage was conducted in the chapel"

  • a party of people at a wedding











D is for Dress...




D is for Dress...





I bought this dress in a sale for a wedding at the end of this month. It is far more girlie than I ever am - it has butterflies on it and a whacking great bow on the bum, for fuck's sake! It was a whim. I still like it, but I cannot find a pair of shoes to go with it. I am a serious shoe-hound, and I cannot even imagine the perfect pair. The dress is a grey-pink indian silk, with a dark muted purple bow. The front has lots of origami folds. The skirt is knee-length and has nets underneath. So it is seriously girlie. My shoes are all slut shoes or Docs.

I have considered wearing the 20-hole Docs (or a shorter pair I have that are black with tres goth little purple roses on them), but not sure if the bride will think I'm not taking her nuptials as seriously as I should. She will be wearing Jimmy Choos. Can you see my dilemma? The fact I even know what shoes she has, and have no interest in hearing about her dress tells you how important shoes are to me.

What am I going to do? Anyone got any bright ideas? I tend to go for high heels, so pretty ballet pumps will make me look dumpy.

I know I should be worrying about The Second Great Depression, but I am in denial about that, so we will not mention it.











Sad when you have to let things go - cute pepperment candy striped mary janes




Sad when you have to let things go - cute pepperment candy striped mary janes





I like stuff! I really like stuff. But there comes a moment of realisation when you know its time to have a good clear out. Also an impending wedding to pay for and moving to the U.S next year has been the main driving force. *sigh*.

Well, I just wanted to catalog all my precious pretties before they go to the big auction site in the sky.









wedding ballet pumps







See also:

goulds pumps manuals

colorful pumps shoes

medela pump in style advanced tubing 2pk

magnetek pool pump motors

swimming pool pump basket

tetra whisper air pump

pump it up peoria az

shoes pumps on sale




- 06:53 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (11)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AUTOMATIC BILGE PUMPS
automatic bilge pumps, pool pump covers perth, david brown hydraulic pumps, fuschia peep toe pumps